UPON REFLECTION: An Opera in Ten Images
– a chamber opera for soprano, viol consort, recorders, and electronic sound
Music by Frances White
Libretto and images by Wendy Steiner
Parthenia Viol Consort, Lawrence Lipnik, recorders, with Sherezade Panthaki, soprano


National Opera Center
Marc A. Scorca Hall
330 Seventh Avenue, Manhattan
New York, New York